School Crest
Haileybury
Football Boys-U14A

Haileybury

HERTFORD
Hertfordshire
SG13 7NU
Tel: 01992 706200
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 8 Jan 22


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapHWon9-0Southern IndependentsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 13 Jan 22


England Flag
St Edmund's College, Ware Venue MapHWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 15 Jan 22


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHWon4-0Southern IndependentsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 25 Jan 22


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapAWon3-0Southern IndependentsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 29 Jan 22


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapADraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Feb 22


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapAWon1-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 22 Feb 22

St Albans School Venue MapAWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 26 Feb 22


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapALost1-2Southern IndependentsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 5 Mar 22


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHWon3-1Southern IndependentsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 15 Mar 22


England Flag
St Columba's College Venue MapHWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Fri 18 Mar 22


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHWon2-1Southern IndependentsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Mar 22


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapHWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section