School Crest
Haileybury
Football Boys-U16A

Haileybury

HERTFORD
Hertfordshire
SG13 7NU
Tel: 01992 706200
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 8 Jan 22


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapAWon4-0Southern IndependentsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 15 Jan 22


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHWon1-0Southern IndependentsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 20 Jan 22


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHWon6-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 25 Jan 22


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapALost3-5Southern IndependentsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 29 Jan 22


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHWon6-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 5 Feb 22


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapALost1-4Southern IndependentsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 26 Feb 22


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapALost1-2Southern IndependentsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 3 Mar 22


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHDraw0-0Southern IndependentsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 5 Mar 22


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHWon2-1Southern IndependentsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Mar 22


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHWon4-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Mar 22


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapAWon4-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 22 Mar 22


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHWon2-1Southern IndependentsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section