School Crest
Sutton Grammar School for Boys
Football Boys-U18A

Sutton Grammar School for Boys
Manor Lane
SUTTON
Surrey
SM1 4AS
Tel: 020 8642 3821
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Sat 11 Sep 21


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapALost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 15 Sep 21


England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 18 Sep 21


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapALost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 29 Sep 21


England Flag
John Fisher School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Oct 21


England Flag
Chigwell School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Oct 21


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 20 Nov 21


England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 27 Nov 21


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Dec 21


England Flag
City of London School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 11 Dec 21


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Jan 22


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 22 Jan 22


England Flag
Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 23 Feb 22


England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 2 Mar 22


England Flag
Box Hill School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 2 Mar 22


England Flag
Box Hill School Boys-U18C Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Mar 22


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Mar 22


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section