School Crest
Brighton College
Football 1st XI

Brighton College
Eastern Road
BRIGHTON
Sussex
BN2 0AL
Tel: 01273 704206
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 8 Jan 11

England Flag
Worth School Venue MapACancTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 8 Jan 11

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon tbcCancTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 13 Jan 11

Old Brightonians Venue MapHDraw3-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Jan 11

England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapAWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 22 Jan 11

England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapAWon9-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 29 Jan 11

England Flag
Worth School Venue MapALost0-1TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 29 Jan 11

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapALost0-3TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Feb 11

England Flag
Ewell Castle School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 10 Feb 11

England Flag
Bethany School Venue MapHWon6-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 26 Feb 11

England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Mar 11

England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapHWon4-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Mar 11

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHDraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 17 Mar 11


England Flag
St Bede's School, Sussex tbcLost0-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 17 Mar 11


England Flag
St Bede's School, Sussex tbcLost0-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section