School Crest
St John's School, Leatherhead
Football 1XI

St John's School, Leatherhead
Epsom Road
LEATHERHEAD
Surrey
KT22 8SP
Tel: 01372 373000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 8 Jan 11

Old Johnians Venue MapHWon5-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 12 Jan 11

England Flag
Worth School Venue MapHWon5-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sat 15 Jan 11

England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapAWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 22 Jan 11

England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapAWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 29 Jan 11

England Flag
Haileybury School Venue MapHWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Feb 11

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHLost0-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Feb 11

England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapAWon6-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Feb 11

England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapHWon6-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Mar 11

England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Mar 11

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHLost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Mar 11

England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHLost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 19 Mar 11

England Flag
Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School Boys-U18B Venue MapAWon8-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 26 Mar 11

England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapHWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section