School Crest
Christ's Hospital
Football 1st XI

Christ's Hospital

HORSHAM
Sussex
RH13 7YP
Tel: 01403 211293
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:45
Wed 29 Sep 10

England Flag
Steyning Grammar School Venue MapALost0-3ESFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sun 9 Jan 11

Old Blues Venue MapHLost0-1Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Jan 11

England Flag
Oriel High School Venue MapHLost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Jan 11

England Flag
Worth School Venue MapADraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 19 Jan 11

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 22 Jan 11

England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapAWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 26 Jan 11

ACS International School Venue MapHDraw0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Jan 11

England Flag
Ewell Castle School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Feb 11

England Flag
Reigate College Venue MapHDraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Feb 11

England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapALost0-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Feb 11

England Flag
Sutton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHLost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Feb 11

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapHLost0-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Mar 11

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHLost0-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Mar 11


England Flag
St Bede's School, Sussex Venue MapHDraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Mar 11


England Flag
Glyn Technology School Venue MapHLost2-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Mar 11

England Flag
Royal Russell School Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Mar 11

England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 26 Mar 11

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHLost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section