School Crest
NIST International School
Football Sevens Varsity Boys Football

NIST International School
36 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road
BANGKOK
Thailand
10110
Tel: +66 (0) 2 017 5888 ext.1303
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:30
Fri 25 Sep 20


Thailand Flag
International Community School Bangkok Venue MapAWon5-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 30 Sep 20


Thailand Flag
Bangkok Patana School Venue MapHWon2-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Fri 2 Oct 20


Thailand Flag
Ruamrudee International School Venue MapHWon6-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sun 4 Oct 20

BISAC @ NIST Venue MapH TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Fri 9 Oct 20

Panthers Invitational @ ISB (11 a side) Venue MapA TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 10 Oct 20

Panthers Invitational @ ISB (11 a side) Venue MapA TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Fri 16 Oct 20

Friendy game vs Thai School Venue MapHWon3-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 28 Oct 20


Thailand Flag
International Community School Bangkok Venue MapHWon5-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Fri 30 Oct 20

Bangkok Prep Venue MapAWon6-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 4 Nov 20

Thailand Flag
St Andrews International School Bangkok Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Fri 6 Nov 20

Thailand Invitational Football Open @ BPS Venue MapA TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Fri 6 Nov 20


Thailand Flag
Shrewsbury International School, Riverside Venue MapNLost0-2TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 7 Nov 20

Thailand Invitational Football Open @ BPS Venue MapA TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sun 8 Nov 20

Thailand Invitational Football Open @ BPS Venue MapA TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section