School Crest
Scotch College
Football 1sts

Scotch College
76 Shenton Road
SWANBOURNE
Australia
WA 6010
Tel: +61 8 93836800
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:45
Sat 1 May 21


Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapAWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 8 May 21


Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapHLost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 18 May 21

Lake Joondalup Baptist College Venue MapHDraw1-1Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 22 May 21

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapAWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 29 May 21


Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapHWon5-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 3 Jun 21


Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapAWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 8 Jun 21


Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapHDraw1-1Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 12 Jun 21


Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapALost0-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 15 Jun 21

SEDA Venue MapHWon3-1Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 19 Jun 21


Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapHWon4-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 26 Jun 21


Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapAWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 22 Jul 21

Butler College Venue MapALost2-4Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 31 Jul 21

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapHLost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 7 Aug 21


Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapAWon6-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 14 Aug 21


Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapHWon6-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 19 Aug 21


Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapHWon4-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section