School Crest
Whitgift School
Football 1st XI

Whitgift School
Haling Park
SOUTH CROYDON
Surrey
CR2 6YT
Tel: 0208 688 9222
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Fri 28 Aug 20

Bede's School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Sep 20

Westminster School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 5 Sep 20

Internal Training Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 9 Sep 20

Forest School Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 12 Sep 20

Internal Training 2 Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sat 19 Sep 20

Internal training 3 Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 26 Sep 20

Internal Training 4 Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 26 Sep 20

Brentwood School tbcPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sat 26 Sep 20


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:45
Sat 3 Oct 20

Internal Training 5 Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 3 Oct 20

Royal Russell School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:45
Sat 10 Oct 20

Internal Training 6 Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Oct 20

Harrow School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Oct 20

Gordon's School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 17 Oct 20

Internal Training 7 Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Nov 20


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Nov 20

Winchester College Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 14 Nov 20

Brentwood School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 21 Nov 20

Wilson's School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 21 Nov 20

Internal Training 8 Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Dec 20

Wilson's School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Dec 20

Aldenham School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Dec 20

Internal Training 9 NtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 12 Dec 20


England Flag
The Cedars School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Dec 20

Royal Russell School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Dec 20

Bradfield College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 13 Jan 21


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapACancNational Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Jan 21

Ardingly College Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 23 Jan 21

King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Feb 21

Wellington College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 6 Mar 21

Hampton School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 27 Mar 21

Internal Training Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 27 Mar 21


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 24 Apr 21


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 8 May 21

Royal Russell School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sat 15 May 21


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 22 May 21


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section