School Crest
Forest School
Football 1st XI

Forest School
Snaresbrook
LONDON
Greater London
E17 3PY
Tel: 0208 509 4972
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 5 Sep 20

Old Foresters Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 9 Sep 20

Whitgift School Venue MapACancIndep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 13 Sep 20

ISFA Sixes Venue MapACancISFA SixesTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 19 Sep 20

Forest School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Sep 20


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 26 Sep 20

Hampton School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 3 Oct 20

Brentwood School tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 3 Oct 20

Forest School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Oct 20

Eton College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Nov 20


England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 21 Nov 20

England Flag
Alleyn's School tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 28 Nov 20

Forest A Level Venue MapHCancA LevelTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 28 Nov 20

England Flag
Highgate School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 5 Dec 20


England Flag
Chigwell School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 12 Dec 20


England Flag
The John Lyon School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Jan 21


England Flag
Colfe's School tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 27 Jan 21

England Flag
Aldenham School Venue MapHCancISFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 13 Mar 21


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section