School Crest
St Stithians College
Football Boys-U18A

St Stithians College
40 Peter Place
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng

Tel: (011) 577 6000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 20 Jul 19

South Africa Flag
Springs Boys High Venue MapHWon4-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Sat 20 Jul 19

South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapHDraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 3 Aug 19

South Africa Flag
Pretoria Boys High School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Mon 5 Aug 19

South Africa Flag
Benoni High School Venue MapHWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:40
Fri 9 Aug 19

South Africa Flag
Norkem Park High School NtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Fri 9 Aug 19

South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys NtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:10
Sat 10 Aug 19


South Africa Flag
Waterstone College NtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:05
Sun 11 Aug 19


South Africa Flag
Hilton College NDraw1-1TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 11 Aug 19

Hilton College tbctbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 11 Sep 19

St John's College tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 13 Sep 19

South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 18 Sep 19

South Africa Flag
St John's College tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 19 Sep 19

South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section