School Crest
St David's Marist Inanda
Football 1st XI

St David's Marist Inanda
36 Rivonia Road
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng

Tel: +27 (0)11 215 7600
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Thu 20 Jun 19

South Africa Flag
Saheti School Venue MapHWon6-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 26 Jun 19

South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapHDraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Jul 19


South Africa Flag
CBC Boksburg Venue MapAWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Jul 19

South Africa Flag
Benoni High School Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sat 3 Aug 19

South Africa Flag
Marist Brothers Linmeyer Venue MapHWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:40
Sat 3 Aug 19


South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda Boys-U18B Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Fri 9 Aug 19

South Africa Flag
Sutherland High School Venue MapHtbcTournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:50
Fri 9 Aug 19

South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapHWon1-0Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Aug 19

South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School Venue MapHWon3-0Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:55
Sat 10 Aug 19

South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapHWon2-1Tournament Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 10 Aug 19

St David's Challenge Cup Venue MapHLost0-1TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 11 Aug 19

St David's Challenge Cup Venue MapHWon2-1TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 12 Sep 19

South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 13 Sep 19

South Africa Flag
Springs Boys High Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 16 Sep 19

South Africa Flag
King Edward VII School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 17 Sep 19

South Africa Flag
Pretoria Boys High School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 19 Sep 19

South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 25 Sep 19

South Africa Flag
St John's College tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 26 Sep 19

St John's College tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section