School Crest
Alleyn's School
Football 1st XI

Alleyn's School
Townley Road
DULWICH
London
SE22 8SU
Tel: 020 8557 1465 / 020 8557 1519
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 4 Sep 19


England Flag
City of London School Venue MapHLost3-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 8 Sep 19

ISFA National 6's Venue MapNNational FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 11 Sep 19


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapALost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Sep 19


England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapALost0-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Sep 19

England Flag
Dunraven School Venue MapHWon10-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 21 Sep 19


England Flag
Winchester College Venue MapHWon4-0Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 25 Sep 19

England Flag
Bolton School Boys Division Venue MapHWon7-0National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 28 Sep 19


England Flag
Ibstock Place School Venue MapHWon7-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Oct 19

England Flag
Sutton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapAWon4-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Oct 19


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapALost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Fri 11 Oct 19


England Flag
Brooke House College Venue MapALost2-4National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 19 Oct 19

Corinthian Casuals FC Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Nov 19


England Flag
Lancing College Venue MapHtbcIndep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 9 Nov 19


England Flag
Westminster School Venue MapHtbcIndep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Nov 19


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Nov 19

England Flag
Highgate School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Nov 19


England Flag
Forest School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Nov 19

Whitgift School Venue MapHtbcIndep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 30 Nov 19

Eton College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section