School Crest
Alleyn's School
Football 1st XI

Alleyn's School
Townley Road
DULWICH
London
SE22 8SU
Tel: 020 8557 1465 / 020 8557 1519
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
17:00
Tue 25 Aug 09

German Team 1 AWon3-2On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 26 Aug 09

German Team 2 AWon2-1On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Thu 27 Aug 09

German Team 3 AWon2-1On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Sep 09

England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHLost0-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 5 Sep 09

England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapALost2-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Sep 09

England Flag
City of London School for Boys Venue MapHWon2-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 12 Sep 09

England Flag
Highgate School Venue MapALost0-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 16 Sep 09

England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapAWon1-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 19 Sep 09

England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapALost0-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 23 Sep 09

Forest School Venue MapALost2-3ISFA Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 26 Sep 09

England Flag
Dunraven School Venue MapHWon8-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 29 Sep 09

Sydney Grammar School, AUS Venue MapHWon4-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Sep 09

England Flag
Royal Russell School Venue MapHWon3-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 3 Oct 09

England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapALost0-7LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 5 Oct 09

England Flag
American School in London Venue MapHWon6-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 10 Oct 09

England Flag
Westminster School Venue MapAWon2-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 14 Oct 09

Cambridge University Falcons AWon2-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 17 Oct 09

England Flag
Winchester College Venue MapAWon6-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Nov 09

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapALost0-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 7 Nov 09

England Flag
King Edward's, Witley Venue MapHWon2-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 14 Nov 09

England Flag
Lancing College Venue MapHLost0-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 21 Nov 09

England Flag
St Bede's School, Sussex Venue MapALost1-4LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 28 Nov 09

England Flag
Chigwell School Venue MapHDraw0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 5 Dec 09

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapADraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 12 Dec 09

England Flag
St Edmund's School, Canterbury Venue MapHWon1-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section