School Crest
CBC Boksburg
Football Boys-U18A

CBC Boksburg
Christian Brother's College
BOKSBURG
Gauteng

Tel: 0119179518
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 13 Jul 19


South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda Venue MapHLost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 16 Jul 19

South Africa Flag
Norkem Park High School Venue MapHDraw3-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 24 Jul 19

South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapHLost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Mon 29 Jul 19

South Africa Flag
Springs Boys High Venue MapALost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 3 Aug 19

South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapHLost2-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Mon 5 Aug 19

South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapALost0-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Wed 11 Sep 19

South Africa Flag
King Edward VII School Venue MapALost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Fri 13 Sep 19

South Africa Flag
Pretoria Boys High School Venue MapHDraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 16 Sep 19

South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School Venue MapADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 18 Sep 19

South Africa Flag
Benoni High School Venue MapHDraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section