School Crest
Scotch College
Football 1sts

Scotch College
76 Shenton Road
SWANBOURNE
Australia
WA 6010
Tel: +61 8 93836800
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 6 Apr 19


Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapAWon5-1Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 4 May 19


Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapALost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 7 May 19

Balcatta SHS Venue MapHw/oRegional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 11 May 19

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapHDraw3-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 21 May 19

Churchlands SHS Venue MapHWon4-3Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 25 May 19

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapAWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 30 May 19

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapHWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 8 Jun 19


Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapALost1-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 11 Jun 19


Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapAWon2-0Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 15 Jun 19


Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 19 Jun 19

SEDA Venue MapADraw3-3Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 22 Jun 19


Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapHDraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 29 Jun 19

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 2 Jul 19

Carine SHS Venue MapHw/oRegional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 30 Jul 19

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapHWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 3 Aug 19

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapAWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 7 Aug 19

Shenton College Venue MapHWon8-0Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 10 Aug 19


Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 13 Aug 19

Mercy College Venue MapHLost1-2Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 17 Aug 19


Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapAWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section