School Crest
Guildford Grammar School
Football 1st XI

Guildford Grammar School
11 Terrace Road
GUILDFORD
Australia
WA 6935
Tel: (+61 8) 9377 8528 / (+61 8) 9377 8548
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:45
Sat 4 May 19

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapHDraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:45
Sat 11 May 19

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapADraw3-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Mon 13 May 19

Eastern Hills SHS Venue MapHWon6-0Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 18 May 19


Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapHLost0-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
tbc
Sat 25 May 19

BYE - NO FIXTURE tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 30 May 19


Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 8 Jun 19

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:45
Sat 15 Jun 19


Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapALost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:45
Sat 22 Jun 19

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:45
Sat 29 Jun 19

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapHWon5-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 3 Jul 19


Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapALost0-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
tbc
Sat 27 Jul 19

BYE - NO FIXTURE tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 3 Aug 19


Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapHLost1-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:45
Sat 10 Aug 19

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapALost2-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:45
Sat 17 Aug 19


Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapHLost1-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report