School Crest
Hale School, Perth
Football 1st XI

Hale School, Perth
Hale Road
PERTH
Australia
WA 6019
Tel: +61 8 9347 0184
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 6 Apr 19


Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapHLost1-5Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Mon 15 Apr 19


Australia Flag
The Southport School Venue MapADraw1-1Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 4 May 19

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapHWon9-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 9 May 19

Carine SHS Venue MapHWon9-1Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 15 May 19

SEDA Venue MapHWon5-0Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 18 May 19


Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapAWon6-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 25 May 19


Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapHWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 30 May 19

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapALost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 8 Jun 19


Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 11 Jun 19


Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapHLost0-2Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 15 Jun 19

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapAWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 22 Jun 19

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Jul 19


Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 27 Jul 19


Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 3 Aug 19

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 10 Aug 19


Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 17 Aug 19

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section