School Crest
Pate's Grammar School
Football 1st XI

Pate's Grammar School
Princess Elizabeth Way
CHELTENHAM
Gloucestershire
GL51 0HG
Tel: 01242 538244
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Hereford Cathedral School Venue MapHWon7-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Jan 19


England Flag
Churchdown School Venue MapAWon7-4LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Jan 19


England Flag
All Saints' Academy Venue MapALost6-7LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 6 Feb 19


England Flag
Chosen Hill School Venue MapHWon4-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's Hospital (QEH) Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Mar 19

England Flag
Cheltenham Bournside School & Sixth Form Centre Venue MapAWon5-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 13 Mar 19


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapHLost1-4LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapHLost1-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 23 Mar 19

England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapHLost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Apr 19

Old Boys' XI Venue MapHLost2-6Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section