School Crest
Queen Elizabeth's Hospital (QEH)
Football 1st XI

Queen Elizabeth's Hospital (QEH)
Berkeley Place
BRISTOL
Avon
BS8 1JX
Tel: 0117 930 3040
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 12 Jan 19

England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 17 Jan 19


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapADraw2-2Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 24 Jan 19


England Flag
Beechen Cliff School Boys-U16A Venue MapHDraw4-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapHWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Feb 19

England Flag
Wycliffe College Venue MapAPostIndep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Pate's Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 14 Feb 19

England Flag
Katharine Lady Berkeley's School Venue MapAWon4-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 28 Feb 19

England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapAWon4-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 13 Mar 19

England Flag
Bristol Cathedral School Venue MapHWon6-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapHWon6-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 28 Mar 19

England Flag
Wycliffe College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 30 Mar 19

England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section