School Crest
Dame Allan's Schools
Football 1st XI

Dame Allan's Schools
Fowberry Crescent
NEWCASTLE-UPON-TYNE
Northumberland
NE4 9YJ
Tel: 0191 275 0608
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 3 Oct 18

England Flag
Benfield School Venue MapAWon6-2Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 10 Oct 18

RGS, Newcastle Venue MapAWon9-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 17 Oct 18


England Flag
Emmanuel College Venue MapHWon6-4LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 24 Oct 18


England Flag
Duchess's Community High School Venue MapHWon4-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 14 Nov 18

England Flag
Prudhoe Community High School Venue MapHLost1-4Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 21 Nov 18

Excelsior AWon5-3LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Jan 19

England Flag
Astley Community High School Venue MapAtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 27 Feb 19

England Flag
Newcastle School for Boys Venue MapHtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 13 Mar 19

England Flag
Benfield School Venue MapHtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 27 Mar 19

England Flag
St Benet Biscop Catholic Academy Venue MapHtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section