School Crest
Bedford Modern School
Football Boys 1st Team

Bedford Modern School
Manton Lane
BEDFORD
Bedfordshire
MK41 7NT
Tel: 01234 332655
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Thu 27 Sep 18


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapHLost2-3ISFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Wed 14 Nov 18


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapNDraw0-0Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Jan 19


England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapALost3-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools Venue MapHLost1-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapHLost1-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Feb 19


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapHWon2-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 27 Feb 19


England Flag
St Columba's College Venue MapHLost0-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapALost0-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 6 Mar 19


England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapHLost0-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHDraw1-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapHLost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section