School Crest
Harris City Academy Crystal Palace
Football 1st XI

Harris City Academy Crystal Palace
Maberley Road
LONDON
Surrey
SE19 2JH
Tel: 020 8771 2261
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:45
Wed 19 Sep 18


England Flag
Riddlesdown Collegiate Venue MapAWon3-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 26 Sep 18


England Flag
Reigate College Venue MapALost1-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 3 Oct 18

England Flag
Glenthorne High School Venue MapNWon5-3LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 8 Oct 18


England Flag
Woodcote High School Venue MapHLost1-2National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Mon 15 Oct 18


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapALost2-4Area CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Oct 18


England Flag
Guildford County School Venue MapHWon7-1County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Fri 9 Nov 18


England Flag
Erith School Venue MapAWon2-1ESFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Nov 18


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapALost0-3LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Fri 23 Nov 18


England Flag
City and Islington VI Form College Venue MapAWon8-0London CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 28 Nov 18

England Flag
Stoke Newington School & Sixth Form Venue MapHLost2-7ESFA Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 30 Nov 18

England Flag
Raynes Park High School Venue MapNWon2-1County Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Thu 13 Dec 18

England Flag
Stoke Newington School & Sixth Form Venue MapALost1-5London CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Feb 19

England Flag
Richard Challoner School Venue MapADraw1-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Feb 19


England Flag
Overton Grange School Venue MapADraw4-4LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 27 Mar 19

England Flag
St Peter's School, Guildford Venue MapALost2-5LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section