School Crest
Bromsgrove School
Football Boys-U18A

Bromsgrove School
Worcester Road
BROMSGROVE
Worcestershire
B61 7DU
Tel: 01527 579679
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapHWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapADraw3-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 26 Jan 19

St George's Park AOn TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Feb 19

Princethorpe College Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapHLost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapADraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapHDraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Mar 19

England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapADraw1-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapHWon6-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Sat 30 Mar 19


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHtbcClassic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Sat 30 Mar 19


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapAtbcClassic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section