School Crest
Blundell's School
Football 1st XI

Blundell's School
Blundells Road
TIVERTON
Devon
EX16 4DN
Tel: 01884 252543
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Downside School Venue MapAWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapHLost1-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 26 Jan 19

England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Boys-U18B Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Feb 19

England Flag
Exeter School Venue MapHtbcIndep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Truro School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 6 Mar 19


England Flag
Taunton School Venue MapHtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 12 Mar 19

England Flag
Wellington School Venue MapHtbcIndep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Millfield School Boys-U18C Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 23 Mar 19

OB's Venue MapHtbcClassic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section