School Crest
Rugby School
Football Boys 1st XI

Rugby School
Lawrence Sheriff Street
RUGBY
Warwickshire
CV22 5EH
Tel: 01788 556292
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapHLost1-3LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHDraw3-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 24 Jan 19


England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapHLost2-4LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
King's Ely Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Feb 19


England Flag
St Edmund's College, Ware Venue MapHLost2-3Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapAWon3-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 14 Feb 19


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapHWon2-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapAWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Mar 19

England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 10 Mar 19

Old Rugbieans Venue MapHLost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 14 Mar 19


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapHWon4-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapHWon6-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section