School Crest
Emmanuel College
Football 1st XI

Emmanuel College
Consett Road
GATESHEAD
Co. Durham
NE11 0AN
Tel: 0191 460 2099 ext 214
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:45
Wed 12 Sep 18


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapHWon3-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Fri 14 Sep 18

Northumberland 7-a-side Tournament Venue MapNWon4-2FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Sep 18

England Flag
St Robert of Newminster School Venue MapALost0-2County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
14:45
Wed 3 Oct 18


England Flag
Park View School Venue MapHDraw3-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
15:30
Wed 10 Oct 18

Kings Priory Venue MapAWon5-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 17 Oct 18

England Flag
Dame Allan's Schools Venue MapALost4-6LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 31 Oct 18

England Flag
Harton Technology College Boys-U16A Venue MapALost2-3LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Nov 18

Kings Priory Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Thu 15 Nov 18


England Flag
Duchess's Community High School Venue MapNPostLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 21 Nov 18

England Flag
Northumberland Church of England Academy Boys-U16A Venue MapAWon5-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
14:30
Wed 28 Nov 18

England Flag
Heaton Manor School Venue MapADraw2-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
15:15
Wed 12 Dec 18

England Flag
Benfield School Venue MapAWon9-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
14:00
Wed 19 Dec 18

England Flag
St Thomas More Catholic School Venue MapHPostIndep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 23 Jan 19

England Flag
Newcastle School for Boys tbcPostLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 30 Jan 19


England Flag
Park View School Venue MapALost1-4Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 6 Feb 19


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapALost2-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 13 Feb 19

Excelsior Academy Venue MapAtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section