School Crest
Oundle School
Football 1st XI

Oundle School
Oundle
PETERBOROUGH
Northamptonshire
PE8 4GH
Tel: 01832 277209
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
King's Ely Venue MapALost2-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 22 Jan 19

England Flag
Prince William Upper School Venue MapHWon6-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapAPostLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapAWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 14 Feb 19


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapALost1-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 28 Feb 19


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapALost1-4LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapHDraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapALost0-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 21 Mar 19


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHLost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 23 Mar 19

England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapAWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section