School Crest
Stowe School
Football Stowe School 1st XI

Stowe School

BUCKINGHAM
Buckinghamshire
MK18 5EH
Tel: 01280 818417
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 19 Jan 19

England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapHDraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Jan 19

England Flag
Akeley Wood School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Feb 19


England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapALost0-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
King's Ely Venue MapHLost1-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 13 Feb 19


England Flag
Abingdon School Boys-U18B Venue MapADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Feb 19

England Flag
Akeley Wood School Venue MapHWon11-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapHLost2-7LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Thu 14 Mar 19


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHLost1-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapALost0-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 30 Mar 19


England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapHLost3-8LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section