School Crest
Bedford School
Football Boys-U18A

Bedford School
De Parys Avenue
BEDFORD
Bedfordshire
MK40 2TU
Tel: 01234 362200
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapHLost1-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapHDraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 29 Jan 19


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Feb 19

England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 26 Feb 19


England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapHtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Thu 14 Mar 19


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Loughborough Endowed Schools Venue MapAtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 21 Mar 19


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
King's Ely Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 24 Mar 19

Bedford OB Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section