School Crest
Sir Thomas Rich's School
Football 1st XI

Sir Thomas Rich's School
Oakleaze
GLOUCESTER
Gloucestershire
GL2 0LF
Tel: 01452 338400
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Wed 9 Jan 19


England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapALost1-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Jan 19


England Flag
Old Swinford Hospital Venue MapAWon8-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Jan 19


England Flag
All Saints' Academy Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Jan 19


England Flag
Churchdown School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Feb 19

England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Feb 19

England Flag
Cheltenham Bournside School & Sixth Form Centre Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Feb 19


England Flag
The Crypt School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Mar 19


England Flag
Chosen Hill School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 13 Mar 19


England Flag
Pate's Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Hereford Cathedral School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section