School Crest
Oakham School
Football 1st XI

Oakham School
Chapel Close
OAKHAM
Leicestershire
LE15 6DT
Tel: 01572 758803
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
19:30
Wed 14 Nov 18


England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapNDraw0-0Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Fri 4 Jan 19


England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapNLost2-4Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 6 Jan 19

Market Harborough Venue MapHDraw0-0Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapAWon4-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 17 Jan 19


England Flag
Repton School Boys-U18M Venue MapADraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 19 Jan 19

OO's Venue MapHWon2-0MemorialTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 24 Jan 19

England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapHWon6-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 31 Jan 19


England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapHPostArea Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapAPostLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapHLost2-3LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 14 Feb 19


England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapHWon2-0Area Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 28 Feb 19


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapHWon4-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHDraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapAWon7-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
King's Ely Venue MapHLost1-3LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 21 Mar 19


England Flag
King's Ely Venue MapHWon5-1Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapHWon5-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Thu 28 Mar 19


England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapNLost7-8Area Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section