School Crest
Oakham School
Football 1st XI

Oakham School
Chapel Close
OAKHAM
Leicestershire
LE15 6DT
Tel: 01572 758803
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
19:30
Wed 14 Nov 18

England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapNDraw0-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Fri 4 Jan 19


England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapNLost2-4TrialTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 6 Jan 19

Market Harborough Venue MapHDraw0-0Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapAWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 17 Jan 19


England Flag
Repton School Boys-U18M Venue MapADraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 19 Jan 19

OO's Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 24 Jan 19

England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 31 Jan 19


England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapHtbcArea Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapAtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Feb 19

Wellingborough School Venue MapAtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 28 Feb 19


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
King's Ely Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapHtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section