School Crest
Colfe's School
Football Boys-U18A

Colfe's School
Horn Park Lane
LONDON
Kent
SE12 8AW
Tel: 0208 852 2283
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Forest School Venue MapALost0-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Jan 19


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapHLost2-3London IS Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Jan 19

England Flag
Highgate School Venue MapHLost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
University College School (UCS) Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Feb 19


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost0-9Area CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Feb 19

England Flag
The Cedars School Venue MapALost4-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Feb 19


England Flag
City of London School Venue MapALost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
St Dunstan's College Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapHLost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 20 Mar 19

KSSCA six a side tournament AtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Mar 19


England Flag
St Dunstan's College Venue MapAWon4-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapALost1-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section