School Crest
Uppingham School
Football 1st XI Boys

Uppingham School
High Street West
UPPINGHAM
Leicestershire
LE15 9QE
Tel: 01572 820836
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
King's Ely Venue MapALost1-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapADraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 24 Jan 19


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Welbeck DSFC Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Mar 19

England Flag
The Leys School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapHtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 14 Mar 19


England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapHtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section