School Crest
University College School (UCS)
Football 1st XI

University College School (UCS)
Frognal
LONDON
Middlesex
NW3 6XH
Tel: 0207 433 2321
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 12 Sep 18


England Flag
Chigwell School Venue MapAWon0-1ISFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Oct 18


England Flag
City of London School Venue MapHWon7-4ISFA Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 14 Nov 18

Royal Russell School Venue MapALost0-5National Cup - Round 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Tue 27 Nov 18

St Marylebone School Venue MapHWon5-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Jan 19


England Flag
City of London School Venue MapADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapALost1-2London IS Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 23 Jan 19


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapALost1-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools Venue MapALost2-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Forest School Venue MapALost1-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Mar 19

Latymer Upper School Venue MapAWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Mar 19

England Flag
Highgate School Venue MapADraw3-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 16 Mar 19

Dulwich College Boys-U18B Venue MapALost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Mar 19

England Flag
Westminster School Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section