School Crest
Wellingborough School
Football Boys-U18A

Wellingborough School

WELLINGBOROUGH
Northamptonshire
NN8 2BX
Tel: 01933 233497
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapAWon3-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapHWon3-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapAtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapHtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 26 Feb 19


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapAtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Mar 19

England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapHtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 14 Mar 19

England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapAtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 16 Mar 19

Kings School , Ely Venue MapHtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 23 Mar 19

Old Wellingburians Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section