School Crest
Wellingborough School
Football Boys-U18A

Wellingborough School

WELLINGBOROUGH
Northamptonshire
NN8 2BX
Tel: 01933 233497
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapAWon3-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapHWon3-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapAWon2-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapHPostLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapHLost0-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 26 Feb 19


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapAWon4-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Mar 19

England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapHWon1-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapHWon2-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 14 Mar 19

England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapAWon12-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 16 Mar 19

Kings School , Ely Venue MapHWon3-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 19 Mar 19


England Flag
St Edmund's College, Ware Venue MapHWon6-4Area Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 23 Mar 19

Old Wellingburians Venue MapHWon5-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Thu 28 Mar 19


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapNtbcArea Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section