School Crest
Glenthorne High School
Football Boys-U18A

Glenthorne High School
Sutton Common Road
SUTTON
Surrey
SM3 9PS
Tel: 020 8644 6307
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:30
Wed 5 Sep 18


England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapALost0-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 3 Oct 18


England Flag
Harris City Academy Crystal Palace Venue MapNLost3-5LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Tue 16 Oct 18


England Flag
Carshalton Boys Sports College Venue MapNLost0-3National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 19 Oct 18

bye Nw/oThe SOCS Sutton Cup - Prelim-RoundTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Nov 18


England Flag
Bishop Thomas Grant School Venue MapHWon6-4LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Nov 18


England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapHLost3-4County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Dec 18


England Flag
Guildford County School Venue MapADraw1-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Jan 19


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapAtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 30 Jan 19


England Flag
Overton Grange School Venue MapAWon5-4The SOCS Sutton Cup - Cup Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Feb 19


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapALost2-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 1 Mar 19

England Flag
Sutton Grammar School for Boys tbcWon4-3The SOCS Sutton Cup - Cup Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Mar 19


England Flag
Rutlish School Venue MapACancLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 28 Mar 19


England Flag
Wilson's School NLost0-6Area Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 1 May 19

England Flag
Kew House School Venue MapHWon8-2ESFA Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section