School Crest
Dame Alice Owens School
Football 1st XI

Dame Alice Owens School
Dugdale Hill Lane
POTTERS BAR
Hertfordshire
EN6 2DU
Tel: 01707 622858
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
18:15
Thu 6 Sep 18

Old Owen's FC Venue MapHLost1-6FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 8 Sep 18

England Flag
The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School Venue MapADraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 13 Sep 18

Old Boys' Venue MapHWon6-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 15 Sep 18

England Flag
Aldenham School Venue MapADraw3-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 25 Sep 18

England Flag
Hertswood Academy Venue MapAWon6-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 27 Sep 18


England Flag
St Bonaventure's School Venue MapHWon5-4ESFA Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Mon 1 Oct 18


England Flag
Sandringham School Venue MapAWon2-1County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 6 Oct 18

England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHLost4-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 13 Oct 18

England Flag
St Clement Danes School Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 19 Oct 18

Epping Forest College Venue MapHLost1-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 6 Nov 18

England Flag
Stoke Newington School & Sixth Form Venue MapALost1-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 14 Nov 18


England Flag
Sir John Lawes School Venue MapHLost2-4County Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 28 Nov 18


England Flag
Dr Challoner's Grammar School Venue MapALost2-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
The John Lyon School Venue MapAWon4-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 30 Jan 19

England Flag
Chancellor's School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Forest School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 26 Feb 19

England Flag
Chancellor's School Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 6 Mar 19


England Flag
Dr Challoner's Grammar School Venue MapHLost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
St Edmund's College, Ware Venue MapALost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 21 Mar 19


England Flag
Monks Walk School Venue MapHWon4-3Area Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapALost3-6FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section