School Crest
Haileybury
Football 1st Team

Haileybury

HERTFORD
Hertfordshire
SG13 7NU
Tel:
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapALost1-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 22 Jan 19


England Flag
King's Ely Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 29 Jan 19


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section