School Crest
St Paul's School
Football Boys-U18A

St Paul's School
Lonsdale Road
LONDON
Middlesex
SW13 9JT
Tel: 0208 748 9162
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapAWon3-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapADraw1-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
University College School (UCS) Venue MapHWon3-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Wed 30 Jan 19


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHLost1-2London IS Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHWon3-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapHWon5-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 16 Feb 19

Old Pauline AFC ALost3-4MemorialTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 27 Feb 19


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapAWon2-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapHWon4-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapALost1-3LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapALost2-3LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section