School Crest
Radley College
Football Boys-U18A

Radley College
Radley
ABINGDON
Oxfordshire
OX14 2HR
Tel: 01235 543000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHLost1-4LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 15 Jan 19


England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapHWon4-2Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHDraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 24 Jan 19


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 14 Feb 19


England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 24 Mar 19

Old Boys Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section