School Crest
The Perse School
Football 1st XI

The Perse School
Hills Road
CAMBRIDGE
Cambridgeshire
CB2 8QF
Tel: 01223 403800
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 15 Sep 18

England Flag
Kimbolton School Venue MapAWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 27 Sep 18

England Flag
Abbey College Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 1 Oct 18


England Flag
Freman College Venue MapALost3-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 6 Oct 18


England Flag
Gresham's School Venue MapAWon3-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 13 Oct 18

England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapALost1-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 3 Nov 18

England Flag
Kimbolton School Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 17 Nov 18

England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapHDraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapALost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Jan 19

England Flag
Bancroft's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
King's Ely Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Gresham's School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 16 Mar 19

England Flag
The Leys School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section