School Crest
Royal Russell School
Football Boys-U18A

Royal Russell School
Coombe Lane
CROYDON
Surrey
CR9 5BX
Tel: 020 8657 4433
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Fri 24 Aug 18

Met Police U18 Venue MapHWon3-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 9 Sep 18

ISFA Sixes AWon0-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 12 Sep 18

Ibstock Place School Venue MapHLost1-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Sep 18


England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapAWon3-2Hudl LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 22 Sep 18

Oxford University Venue MapHWon2-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Sep 18

The Peterborough School Venue MapAw/oISFA Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Oct 18


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHWon3-2Hudl LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 6 Oct 18

Whitgift School Venue MapHWon8-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Oct 18

Brentwood School Venue MapHWon6-2ISFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Oct 18

Wilson's School Venue MapAWon3-1ESFA Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 31 Oct 18

Glyn School Venue MapAWon2-1National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Nov 18

Alleyn's School Venue MapAWon4-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Fri 9 Nov 18

Carshalton Boys Sports College Venue MapHWon5-2National Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Nov 18

University College School (UCS) Venue MapHWon5-0ISFA Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Nov 18

Highgate School Venue MapHWon6-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 21 Nov 18

Howard Of Effingham School Venue MapHWon7-0ESFA Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 24 Nov 18

The John Lyon School Venue MapHWon5-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Nov 18

Forest School Venue MapHWon5-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 1 Dec 18

Westminster School Venue MapHPostLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:15
Wed 5 Dec 18

Oswestry School Venue MapHWon3-1ISFA Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 8 Dec 18

Aldenham School Venue MapHWon2-0LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Mon 10 Dec 18

Maplesden Noakes School Venue MapHWon6-0ESFA Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 5 Jan 19

St. John's Festival AWon6-1TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 9 Jan 19


England Flag
Shrewsbury School Venue MapHWon2-0Hudl LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 11 Jan 19

The Forest School, Winnersh Venue MapAWon3-0National Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Jan 19

Corinthian Casuals Schools XI Venue MapHWon2-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 16 Jan 19

bye Aw/oLondon IS Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 18 Jan 19

Worthing College Venue MapALost2-4National Cup - Round 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 23 Jan 19

Cardinal Newman, Sussex Venue MapHWon5-0ESFA Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 23 Jan 19

England Flag
Westminster School Venue MapHWon2-1London IS Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Jan 19

Westminster School Venue MapHWon2-1Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapAWon4-3Hudl LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 30 Jan 19

Ardingly College Venue MapAWon4-0ISFA Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 2 Feb 19

Brentwood School Venue MapAPostLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 6 Feb 19

City of London School Venue MapACancArea Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 6 Feb 19

Gordon's School Venue MapALost0-2ESFA Rd 7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Feb 19

Bradfield College Venue MapHWon1-0Area Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Tue 19 Feb 19

Charlton Athletic Venue MapHWon3-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 27 Feb 19


England Flag
Repton School Venue MapALost0-1Hudl LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Mon 4 Mar 19

Millfield School Venue MapNWon2-1ISFA FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 6 Mar 19


England Flag
Forest School Venue MapAWon4-0London IS Cup - 1st XI Cup Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapHWon3-1Hudl LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 13 Mar 19

Ardingly College Venue MapNWon2-1Area Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 15 Mar 19


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost2-3London IS Cup - 1st XI Cup Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapAWon5-2Hudl LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 30 Mar 19

Masa Japan Venue MapHDraw1-1TrialTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section