School Crest
Harrow School
Football 1st XI

Harrow School
5 High Street
HARROW-ON-THE-HILL
Middlesex
HA1 3HP
Tel: 020 8872 8000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:30
Tue 25 Sep 18


England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapHWon5-0ISFA Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
13:30
Thu 11 Oct 18


England Flag
Alleyn's School Venue MapHWon4-1ISFA Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Thu 15 Nov 18


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHLost1-7ISFA Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapAWon6-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapHWon7-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Tue 29 Jan 19

England Flag
Westminster School Venue MapAWon4-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 5 Feb 19


England Flag
Queens Park Rangers, QPR FC Academy Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapAWon7-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHWon5-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:45
Tue 19 Mar 19


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapAWon5-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHWon3-2LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section