School Crest
Berkhamsted School
Football 1st XI

Berkhamsted School
Castle Street
BERKHAMSTED
Hertfordshire
HP4 2BB
Tel: 01442 358075 / 01442 358197
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Tue 25 Sep 18


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapALost3-4ISFA Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 5 Jan 19

Pre-season Tournament Venue MapNDraw0-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapHLost0-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:45
Tue 15 Jan 19


England Flag
Ashlyns School Venue MapAWon5-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapALost0-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHDraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Feb 19

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 14 Feb 19


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHLost0-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapAWon2-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHWon3-1LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 21 Mar 19


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapADraw1-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapALost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 30 Mar 19


England Flag
Dr Challoner's Grammar School Venue MapHWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section