School Crest
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools
Football 1st XI

Mill Hill & Belmont Schools
The Ridgeway
LONDON
Middlesex
NW7 1QS
Tel: 02089066351
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
19:30
Thu 13 Dec 18

Castellar AWon2-0On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Fri 14 Dec 18

Sporting Manise CF AWon4-3On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 Jan 19

Senior Football Trial Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School Venue MapADraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Jan 19

England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapAWon6-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 26 Jan 19

England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapAtbcLondon IS Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 6 Feb 19


England Flag
The John Lyon School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
University College School (UCS) Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 13 Feb 19

Senior House Football Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Forest School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Mar 19


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Mar 19


England Flag
Wetherby Senior School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Mar 19

England Flag
Highgate School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section