School Crest
St Edward's School, Oxford
Football Boys-U18A

St Edward's School, Oxford
Woodstock Road
OXFORD
Oxfordshire
OX2 7NN
Tel: 01865 319275/01865 319381
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sun 6 Jan 19


England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapNTriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 6 Jan 19


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapALost0-3TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapALost1-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Thu 17 Jan 19

England Flag
Wycliffe College Venue MapHLost1-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapADraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Thu 24 Jan 19

England Flag
Kingham Hill School Venue MapAWon5-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Feb 19

Magdalen College School Venue MapHLost0-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Thu 14 Feb 19


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapAWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapALost1-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:00
Sun 10 Mar 19

St Edwards Martyrs Venue MapHWon5-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 14 Mar 19


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHLost1-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:40
Wed 20 Mar 19


England Flag
Burford School Venue MapHWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 23 Mar 19

Magdalen College School Venue MapAWon4-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report