School Crest
Brighton College
Football Boys-1st XI

Brighton College
Eastern Road
BRIGHTON
Sussex
BN2 0AL
Tel: 01273 704206
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 12 Sep 18

ISFA Cup Round 1 Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Sep 18

ISFA Cup Round 2 Venue MapHLost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Sep 18

ESFA Cup Round 1 Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 10 Dec 18


England Flag
City of London School Venue MapALost0-3TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 13 Dec 18


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapAWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHWon1-0Molten SKILTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:15
Tue 15 Jan 19


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapNLost0-1Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 17 Jan 19


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapHWon3-1Molten SKILTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapHWon3-0Molten SKILTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Tue 22 Jan 19

Regional Futsal AWon0-0Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Jan 19


England Flag
St Dunstan's College Venue MapAWon4-0Molten SKILTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapALost0-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Fri 1 Feb 19


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapNLost2-3Molten SKILTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapHLost2-3Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapHLost2-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 7 Mar 19


England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapHWon6-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapAWon2-0Molten SKILTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section