School Crest
The Manchester Grammar School
Football Boys-U18A

The Manchester Grammar School
Old Hall Lane
MANCHESTER
Lancashire
M13 0XT
Tel: 0161 224 7201
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sun 9 Sep 18

tbc N>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Wed 12 Sep 18

England Flag
Lymm High School Venue MapHDraw2-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sat 15 Sep 18

England Flag
The Grange School, Northwich Venue MapHWon6-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Thu 27 Sep 18

KCS Wimbledon AWon3-1ISFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 29 Sep 18

Liverpool Ramblers Venue MapHLost0-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
13:45
Wed 3 Oct 18


England Flag
Brooke House College Venue MapHLost3-5ISFA Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Wed 3 Oct 18

Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapHCancESFA Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 6 Oct 18

St. Bede's College ACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 10 Oct 18


England Flag
Thornleigh Salesian College Venue MapAWon4-0County Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sat 13 Oct 18


England Flag
The King's School, Chester Venue MapHWon4-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 15 Oct 18


England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapHWon3-2ESFA Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 8 Nov 18


England Flag
Sale Grammar School Venue MapAWon7-6ESFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
Shrewsbury School Venue MapAWon2-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Nov 18

England Flag
Altrincham Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHWon3-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 22 Nov 18


England Flag
Crompton House C of E School Venue MapHWon4-2ESFA Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 24 Nov 18

England Flag
Bolton School Boys Division Venue MapHLost1-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 8 Dec 18

England Flag
Oldham Hulme Grammar Schools Venue MapAWon7-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Wed 12 Dec 18


England Flag
Canon Slade School Venue MapAWon4-1County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
13:15
Fri 14 Dec 18

England Flag
Knutsford Academy Venue MapAWon4-2ESFA Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
13:30
Wed 9 Jan 19


England Flag
Canon Slade School Venue MapHWon3-1ESFA Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Queen Ethelburga's Venue MapALost1-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Wed 16 Jan 19

England Flag
Xaverian College Venue MapHWon6-4Area Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Jan 19

England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapAWon3-2FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 26 Jan 19

England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapHWon6-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 6 Feb 19


England Flag
Mirfield Free Grammar Venue MapALost2-3ESFA Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sat 2 Mar 19

England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapAWon4-1FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 6 Mar 19

Barry Burn's Eight's Tournament NtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Mar 19


England Flag
The King's School, Chester Venue MapAWon1-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Mar 19

England Flag
Bolton School Boys Division Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Mon 18 Mar 19

MGS 2nd XI Venue MapHWon5-0Area Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 23 Mar 19


England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapAWon5-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 30 Mar 19

England Flag
St Bede's College, Manchester Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section