School Crest
Alleyn's School
Football Boys-1stX1

Alleyn's School
Townley Road
DULWICH
Surrey
SE22 8SU
Tel: 020 8557 1465 / 020 8557 1519
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 1 Sep 18

Kinetic Academy Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Sep 18


England Flag
City of London School Venue MapAWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Sep 18

England Flag
Winchester College Venue MapAWon3-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Sep 18


England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapHLost2-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Sep 18


England Flag
Ardingly College Venue MapHLost0-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Sep 18


England Flag
The John Lyon School Venue MapHWon2-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 22 Sep 18

England Flag
Highgate School Venue MapALost1-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 26 Sep 18


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapAWon3-1ISFA Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 29 Sep 18


England Flag
Ibstock Place School Venue MapHWon3-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Oct 18

England Flag
Sutton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHWon4-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 6 Oct 18


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHLost2-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Thu 11 Oct 18


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapALost1-4ISFA Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Oct 18

England Flag
Aldenham School Venue MapHWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 20 Oct 18

Corinthian Casuals Venue MapHWon3-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Nov 18

Royal Russell School Venue MapHLost0-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Nov 18

England Flag
Westminster School Venue MapAWon1-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 17 Nov 18

Wilson's School Venue MapHDraw2-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Nov 18


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Thu 22 Nov 18


England Flag
Kingsdale Foundation School Venue MapHWon7-1Area Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 24 Nov 18


England Flag
Forest School Venue MapHLost2-5Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Nov 18

England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHWon2-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Dec 18

Eton College Venue MapALost0-1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Dec 18

England Flag
Stoke Newington School & Sixth Form tbcLost1-3Area Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 16 Jan 19


England Flag
Forest School Venue MapALost3-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 23 Jan 19

England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHtbcArea Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 23 Jan 19

Latymer Upper School tbctbcArea Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section